Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jul 24, 2017

Cannot say enough about Kingston Nissan. My experience with them was more than exceptional. Not only because my loan was approved, but the service provided before and during the process was special. The company is not just family owned, but each worker appears to be a true extension of the owners. Their mantra to ensure that everyone gets a car is underpinned by their philosophy of looking ahead in your finances and not behind. In recognition that many folks have credit issues or have had credit issues, they and their lenders look at a person’s capacity today. Bankruptcy, no credit, poor credit, does not get in the way of their guarantee to help whoever comes through their doors.Can’t get to their doors, they provide a ride. Their welcome mat is not something lying at their front door, but an attitude and acceptance of you by each worker from the minute that you enter their lives and their doors. If you are thinking about coming to this company, think no longer, they are the REAL DEAL.I got a SOUL KIA from them, but the real SOUL is in them as a company. Personal thanks to Rich Gordon, Finance Consultant, extraordinaire and Easton Gregory, Sales Consultant, also extraordinaire. And, for the rest who assisted them, gratitude to you too.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 21, 2017

I came in under very difficult circumstances - having challenged credit and needing a car immediately. Rich and Gary were great - both of them worked patiently with me while trying to find a car that I liked and was in my price range. The process was simple, I filled out the credit application before I went in and within about 2 hours of arriving at the dealership I was approved and walking out with my new car! I would highly recommend Kingston Nissan to anyone looking for a new car, and especially if you have some trouble getting credit elsewhere. Everyone I encountered was great to work with. I'll definitely be back when it's time for another car!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 20, 2017

Very friendly and clean environment. This is our second Nissan and our best buying experience. Tim Lavella is a great rep. Very knowledgeable, and a great guy to talk to.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 19, 2017

Purchased a Nissan Rogue this Saturday. I visited the dealership 3 times. Each time William Noldy was very helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. Bill even surprised me by telling me I could take my new Rogue home on the same day I purchased the car. Thanks to everyone who made that possible.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 18, 2017

Bought an all electric Nissan Leaf. Great experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 17, 2017

Friendly and didn't laugh at my first tiny dent for repair.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2017

Kingston Nissan has exceeded my expections Once again, I highly recomendBuying a car from Kingston Nissan I would like to thank Tom Gordon and. Robert RollerI Sales Consultant for their help andGood service with the purchace of my new2017 Nissan Morano platinum thankYou for going above and beyonedFor good quality , service and priceingDonna Smith

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2017

I am a second time buyer with Kingston Nissan the quality of service and price have not changed with my purchase of my 2009 Nissan Murano Le, fair price on trade in both times, I would like to give special thanks to Robert Rolleri and Tom Gordon for the excellent service I received and for putting me at ease with the buying experience and for being thorough on explaining and going over the details 0n how to use the installed navigation, etc. I have recently told my friends and family about my experience in buying my new 2017 Murano, I highly recommend going to Kinston Nissan, I love my new car . thank you for getting my car so fast, and having it ready on time

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 14, 2017

The best deal I've ever gotten for vehicles

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 30, 2017

Very great service. I walked into the dealership empty handed and without a clear mindset of what I wanted. Tammy and Joe helped me out so much. I was able to trade in two of my lesser than great vehicles to have a very low down payment. I got everything I want, even down to the white paint and back up cam. I had 0 credit and I qualified for a first time loan which has surprisingly low payments for the car I have. I could have walked out of the store than day driving the car but I didn't have all the necessary documents. Amazing service thank you guys so much!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 29, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google