Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

May 21, 2017

Just bought a 2017 Nissan rogue. Tammy is an incredible sales woman, very knowledge and very friendly. We felt welcomed and did not get the run around. Steven gave our trade in a price we couldn't resist!! We plan on doing business again and will refer all of our friends and family there!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 13, 2017

I thought it was great it was

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 10, 2017

I wanted a new Versa and was waiting for another deal. I did the same thing in 09 but now there is a much better deal with the radio and air conditioning.I have had good luck with all my Nissans.Thank You Arthur Russell

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

May 2, 2017

I highly recommend Kingston Nissan! I was totally SHOCKED that I was approved for a "new to me" car today! The process was insanely simple and FAST! Rich Greenstein was amazing during the process! He did such a great job getting me approved, and explained the steps so well to me! I felt super comfortable! I was in and out in a few short hours today!! George McEvoy was just the sweetest salesman! I am thrilled with my experience. I will definitely refer any and all and also definitely return when Im ready for another vehicle in a few years! Thank you so much!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 25, 2017

Rich Gordon, Bill Noldy and Pete Bunett are the people you want to see. They are so friendly, so helpful and just amazing!! Ive never been so happy with a company until i went to Kingston Nissan. Thanks so much guys. You made my world!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 21, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 20, 2017

Great experience !! Everyone was very helpful

Reviewd by