Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Feb 23, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 15, 2017

More than welcoming, Went above an beyond to get me a car. Highly recommend these guys. Rich Greenstein and Robert Rolleri really did their best, in remarkable time, to get me driving on to new roads. Thanks kingston nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 14, 2017

2nd time leasing a car from Bill Noldy at Kingston Nissan - that pretty much says it all :)

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 11, 2017

Thanks to Kingston Nissan they helped get me out of a really bad car deal. They got me into an awesome brand new Altima. I'm saving money and I love my new car. Thanks to there hard work. My sales guy was Joe Conte. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car and a great deal. I will definitely go back to them.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 10, 2017

Thanks to Kingston Nissan they helped get me out of a really bad car deal. They got me into an awesome brand new Altima. I'm saving money and I love my new car. Thanks to there hard work. My sales guy was Joe Conte. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car and a great deal. I will definitely go back to them.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 10, 2017

Thank you Kingston Nissan - Thanks to Kingston Nissan they helped get me out of a really bad car deal. They got me into an awesome brand new Altima. I'm saving money and I love my new car. Thanks to there hard work. My sales guy was Joe Conte. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car and a great deal. I will definitely go back to them. Thanks to Kingston Nissan they helped get me out of a really bad car deal. They got me into an awesome brand new Altima. I'm saving money and I love my new car. Thanks to there hard work. My sales guy was Joe Conte. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car and a great deal. I will definitely go back to them.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 10, 2017

Very happy customer - I usually dread buying a new car but my sale rep, Tim Lavella, made it absolutely a positive experience with no heavy sell. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I absolutely recommend Kingston Nissan and Tim Lavella.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 10, 2017

Thanks to Kingston Nissan they helped get me out of a really bad car deal. They got me into an awesome brand new Altima. I'm saving money and I love my new car. Thanks to there hard work. My sales guy was Joe Conte. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a car and a great deal. I will defini … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Feb 8, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 5, 2017

Excellent - Had an excellent experience leasing a Sentra from dealership. My salesperson, Brecken, was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the dealership!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 5, 2017

I Would like to thank Rich Gordon and George McEvoy for all the help they gave us on Thursday Feb 2,2017 when we went in to look for a car First they put us very much at ease , they treated us like family and with respect Iwould definetly recommend Kingston Nissan to everybody Just make sure to see these two guys,they were both excellent Thanks again guysDonna Dubois

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Feb 3, 2017

Fast friendly service. Service department was great!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 1, 2017

I just want to say Thank You to everyone at Kingston Nissan for making "my experience a very pleasant one"! I smiled from the time I walked in the door until the time I left". A special heart felt Thanks to Tim LaVellafor PROMOTING what I refer to as the three P's: Professionalism, Personable & Pat … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Jan 28, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google