Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jul 20, 2017

Very friendly and clean environment. This is our second Nissan and our best buying experience. Tim Lavella is a great rep. Very knowledgeable, and a great guy to talk to.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 19, 2017

Purchased a Nissan Rogue this Saturday. I visited the dealership 3 times. Each time William Noldy was very helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. Bill even surprised me by telling me I could take my new Rogue home on the same day I purchased the car. Thanks to everyone who made that possible.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 18, 2017

Bought an all electric Nissan Leaf. Great experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 17, 2017

Friendly and didn't laugh at my first tiny dent for repair.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2017

Kingston Nissan has exceeded my expections Once again, I highly recomendBuying a car from Kingston Nissan I would like to thank Tom Gordon and. Robert RollerI Sales Consultant for their help andGood service with the purchace of my new2017 Nissan Morano platinum thankYou for going above and beyonedFor good quality , service and priceingDonna Smith

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 16, 2017

I am a second time buyer with Kingston Nissan the quality of service and price have not changed with my purchase of my 2009 Nissan Murano Le, fair price on trade in both times, I would like to give special thanks to Robert Rolleri and Tom Gordon for the excellent service I received and for putting me at ease with the buying experience and for being thorough on explaining and going over the details 0n how to use the installed navigation, etc. I have recently told my friends and family about my experience in buying my new 2017 Murano, I highly recommend going to Kinston Nissan, I love my new car . thank you for getting my car so fast, and having it ready on time

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 14, 2017

The best deal I've ever gotten for vehicles

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 30, 2017

Very great service. I walked into the dealership empty handed and without a clear mindset of what I wanted. Tammy and Joe helped me out so much. I was able to trade in two of my lesser than great vehicles to have a very low down payment. I got everything I want, even down to the white paint and back up cam. I had 0 credit and I qualified for a first time loan which has surprisingly low payments for the car I have. I could have walked out of the store than day driving the car but I didn't have all the necessary documents. Amazing service thank you guys so much!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 29, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 29, 2017

Kingston Nissan always goes above and beyond. The sales team, service department, and even the owner... all great people! I have bought my last 3 vehicles there!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 28, 2017

Our purchase of a Rogue Sport was very smooth. The sales person (Steven Gallinari) went beyond expectations. Pat in the Finance Department is also highly recommended as he processed the $ part of the deal. Both gentlemen exhibited courtesy, caring and professionalism throughout the process!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 27, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 27, 2017

Although we were there on a Saturday and it was very busy, the salesman (Bill) approached us as we were looking around and asked us if he could help us. We knew exactly what we were looking for and he took us right to the vehicle. We were able to test drive it immediately and agree on a deal quickly. We were shocked to be able to drive the vehicle home that day. A very professional and helpful staff, and the facility is clean, bright and well organized. Even though buying a new vehicle can be a nightmare, it was a pleasant experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google