Customer Reviews

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Mar 25, 2017

I live in Levittown, NY. Yes I traveled all the way here to buy my second used Electric Car. Since the 3 dealerships I visited by me were not helpful in finding me a car. Telling me they were unavailable, when obviously they were not. Even the Service for follow up care for my car was atrocious. Lack of cooperation with another Nissan Dealership seems extremely counterintuitive to Nissans overall success here. NISSAN IF YOU ARE LISTENING WHEN A CUSTOMER HAS AN APPOINTMENT FOR SERVICE THE MECHANIC SHOULD BE WAITING FOR THE CAR NOT THE CAR WAITING FOR THE MECHANIC!!! Well, my experience both purchasing and follow up care for me Leaf at Kingston Nissan was OUTSTANDING! Robert and Jenn Brown were of exceptional character and performance in taking care of all of my needs in a timely fashion. Its the reason I drive 121 miles in an Electric car to have my vehicle serviced there, and not with these unprofessional creatons on Long Island. They really have to get their people skills up to par down here. Exceptional effort from All of the lovely staff at Kingston Nissan and thank you again for being the consumate definition of a pleasant human being and a professional. Keep up the wonderful job your efforts are not going unobserved.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Mar 23, 2017

We've bought 2 cars from Kingston Nissan and it was a breeze both times. Our salesman Gary Puglese(spelling) made the process very easy. A true no BS experience. My wife loves her Rouge. Highly recommended!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 19, 2017

Great experience , great car. Would recommend to friends!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 17, 2017

Had a great experience here with Mr. Rolleri..

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 17, 2017

What is usually an unpleasant experience for me turned out to be good one. Our sales person Desiree was very pleasant and seemed more like a family friend. All the individuals we came in contact with couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. I have already recommended them to coworkers.

Source: DealerRater

Mar 12, 2017

Just bought a vehicle for the 5th time from Desiree Williams at Kingston Nissan. As always, Desiree is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Margaret Reese, from financing also helped to make my purchase a positive experience.

Source: DealerRater

Mar 4, 2017

This dealership is the most professional one I have worked with in a very long time(I would dare say ever...). Easton Gregory and his team took excellent care of us, Easton, Norm, and Shane got us what I feel to be the best deal possible in a 200 mile radius (and I shopped around a LOT) . I really felt like they were working to do the best they could for us, and not just sell another car. Their finance guy was friendly, exceptionally knowledgeable, and got our paperwork done in record time...I recently had what can only be described as a horrific experience with Lia Nissan of Saratoga where I bought a CPO Titan in October... When my wife told me she wanted a Nissan Rogue, I began the search fearing that I'd just get more of the same everywhere...I got a lot of runarounds and double talk from other places... But not here... The folks at Kingston Nissan restored my faith that there are still some decent dealerships out there...and you can tell its a well managed place...everyone there, other customers and employees alike, all looked happy to be there. They were well worth the call. They put me in the new car I wanted, well below the price I expected to pay (it wound up costing less, with more features, than most of the one or two year old certified used Rogues i started out looking at) , I left there with a brand new Rogue and a HUGE smile... a week later and I am still happy. I don't think you will find a better crew... Thank you Kingston Nissan!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 2, 2017

Rich g and Rob were awesome with my purchase of a 2017 Nissan versa. They made sure everything was just right. A big thank you for the great sale and the friendlyness. Thank you Donna Boucher.

Source: DealerRater

Feb 28, 2017

Best professional service and quick. Desiree Williams was very helpful when I bought my 2014 XTerra Pro 4X and just recently 2015 Rogue for my girl. Thanks Kingston Nissan! Thanks Desiree!

Source: DealerRater

Feb 28, 2017

I've purchased many new cars & this last one at Kingston Nissan with George McEvoy was great. Everything was done in a timely manner. I got the exact car I asked for without being pressured to buy something I didn't want. I wish more salesmen & dealerships could do the same. Thumbs up!

Source: DealerRater

Feb 26, 2017

Recently purchased a Nissan Versa during their special at Kingston Nissan . Desiree was our sales person . We also dealt with Tammy while Desiree was out . Also Margaret did the finance on the deal. All were just wonderful people to work with! It was an amazing experience and I would recommend going … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Feb 26, 2017

Versa special - I recently purchased the Nissan Versa at Kingston Nissan while they were having a special . I couldn't be happier with the experience. Great service great car! A+++ all around.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 24, 2017

I wish that they had 10 star rating cause I would rate all the staff 10 stars expecially Robert and Alex cause the service was excellent I think that they called it Kingston Nissan because they treat you like kings and Queens They have great cars and great deals and now thanks to them we got our jeep at a great deal in under 4 hours awesome service and will recommend them to everyone I know

Reviewd by Source: Cars