Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Apr 19, 2018

Tammy Crandall & Richard Greenstein helped me walked out with a brand new car. They made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I highly recommend Nissan.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2018

This is the 5th car I have bought from Kingston Nissan. My salesperson Desiree Williams always makes my car buying experience simple and easy. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Apr 14, 2018

I can't say anything negative about this place. They got me approved in less than half an hour.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 12, 2018

I test drove a few cars at other dealerships but then I met Joe Conte at Kingston Nissan. I told him what I was interested in. He showed me a car I really liked and then made an offer I had to take! There was no pressure and no fooling around. Joe felt like an old friend and I appreciated his knowledge and approach. I've already recommended Joe and Kingston Nissan to a couple of friends, and I will be back when my wife is ready to buy.

Source: DealerRater

Mar 30, 2018

Great guys that really know what they are doing. I highly recommend them and will be back for my next purchase.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 29, 2018

I test drove a few cars at other dealerships but then I met Joe Conte at Kingston Nissan. I told him what I was interested in. He showed me a car I really liked and then made an offer I had to take! There was no pressure and no fooling around. Joe felt like an old friend and I appreciated his knowledge and approach. I've already recommended Joe and Kingston Nissan to a couple of friends, and I will be back when my wife is ready to buy.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 19, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 17, 2018

this is the 7th car I have bought from Kingston Nissan. Our sales rep Jack Stelcen was very helpful.He knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and made it work. I'am very pleased with my new car.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Mar 15, 2018

Desiree was great. She was always there to answer any questions we had to make our new lease transition a pleasant experience. Thank youRead more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Mar 15, 2018

Awesome

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 15, 2018

Desiree was great. She was always there to answer any questions we had to make our new lease transition a pleasant experience. Thank you

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 12, 2018

Awesome people

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 12, 2018

Been getting my vehicles bought and serviced there for the past 7 years - awesome bunch of people.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 12, 2018

got a oil change and the service was great

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Mar 10, 2018

Dez Williams took the time to listen to what my wants were and found me the perfect vehicle. Her and the Kingston Nissan Family got me the payment and the options I wanted.

Source: DealerRater

Mar 7, 2018

Jack Stelcen in sales has helped me with 3 previous car purchases and now 4, Thank you Jack, glad to see you again. Kingston Nissan has been good to me over the years. Very satisfied customer. Thanks!

Source: DealerRater

Feb 28, 2018

After much frustration with a Nissan dealer, I called the Kingston dealer and spoke to a women named Jennie. She was able to tell me over thephone, a fix to my problem that saved me around 1200 dollars. I went toKingston Nissan and all problems were solved in a timely manner. The best I can give it is five stars, but Jennie is a definite ten star employee. During the hour which I spentin the waiting room ,I noticed that all the service personnel werewell-trained, and spoke with a smile on their faces. The dealership does have one major problem, however. It was very difficult to stay away form the pastries in the waiting room — too much temptation!Please note I did not mention the dealership that caused all of the problems.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 28, 2018

We went here with the intentions of trying to find a 7-passenger Nissan Rogue. A vehicle that is extremely difficult to find. The dealers were very friendly, as we had five children with us and although they are good kids, when you put five kids together it can be a lot. They put TV on for them, and gave them candy while they worked with us to see if they could find us a vehicle. We didn't end up buying anything that day, but we would definitely buy a vehicle from them based off of the customer service that we were provided that day.

Reviewd by Source: Google