Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Aug 20, 2017

Bought a new Nissan Versa Note, Very pleased with the Vehicle and the No pressure sale approach of Joe Conte. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 20, 2017

The Kingston Nissan Dealership was Terrific , My Dealings with Joe Conte were a pleasant experience and I would Highly recommend them if you want a knowledgeable no pressure experience.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 18, 2017

Best experience ever. Needed to buy a new car fast and the people at Kingston Nissan made it happen. Will only ever buy cars from there.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 18, 2017

I was somewhat nervous about going all electric but Rob Rolleri was incredibly knowledgeable and answered all my questions, and there were plenty. I had purchased from this dealership many years ago and had an OK experience, but the new management and the very helpful staff made this a 10 out of 10. Rob Rolleri is savvy and a big plus for anyone seriously considering an EV. This is the go-to salesperson. Pat in finance is also very helpful no high pressure nonsense. The dealership went to the top of my list.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 17, 2017

I just purchased a Nissan Leaf, an all-electric vehicle. There’s a learning curve involved with transitioning from gas-powered cars, and George McAvoy has been very helpful. My buying experience was smooth and pleasant, and I look forward to working with the Kingston Nissan team moving forward. This is my first Nissan, but I’m sure it’s not my last!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 12, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 12, 2017

Great selection

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 8, 2017

This is the third Nissan we have bought from Kingston Nissan, so obviously we have been pleased with the service and the cars. I have not written before but felt it was appropriate to acknowledge their service this time. When we spoke to the salesman and to the manager we were pretty clear what options we wanted, particularly some safety features. We worked with a salesman that had only been there a few weeks, so he was not fully aware of the features we indicated. We got the car that day and headed home, only to find two of the features were not included in the "Premium package". We called and came back in the next day. The manager Peter immediately indicated his recollection of our request and apologized for the error. Without hesitation he upgraded us to the "platinum package" which included what we wanted and more. He not only did not charge us for the upgrade, he decreased our bill and included oil change and tire rotation for several services. It was clear he wanted us to be satisfied with what we asked for and was honest and gracious about it. I would give 5 stars but we feel the salesman should have been more familiar with the features on the car. He was otherwise very helpful.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 6, 2017

Very happy with the deal my wife got on her 2017 Versa Matt Devlin was very professional and gave my wife a great deal and warranty on her new car...couldn't be happier… Read More

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 5, 2017

I am now on my 4th (or 5th?) Nissan, all purchased from Kingston Nissan. Although car buying is not my favorite pastime, I am always treated kindly and fairly by Tom in his staff. Tammy did a great job on the sales end, and I have always been appreciative of the service department. It is a pleasure to always walk in and be greeted by name. That means so much to me! Keep up the good work!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 3, 2017

I was extremely nervous about buying my first car, Kingston Nissan made it a beyond enjoyable event! I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative, Tammy. She was wonderful from beginning to end! I cannot thank her enough! Kingston Nissan is forever going to be highly recommended from me! Thank you for making this such an easy and happy experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 3, 2017

wonderful service - George McEvoy was so helpful and made the process of buying a Leaf incredibly easy. We appreciated how much George knew about the Leaf and all of the various rebates available. We also loved being able to take the car overnight so we had an extended test drive and knew the car was a good fit for us. This was a no pressure sale! Wonderful customer service!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 3, 2017

Desiree Williams and the Kingston Nissan team provided my family and I with excellent service, helped us get into a beautiful SUV and made our shopping experience a delight.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 2, 2017

Amazing! Highly recommend! - Let me start off with saying from beginning to end this whole process was amazingly easy! Tammy was my sales representative and she was surely the most helpful and understanding person! I am beyond happy with the decision to come here, I will recommend them to anyone who would listen. Thank you guys for your amazing service but mostly thank you Tammy, you were so kind, and so beyond willing to help me. Go here!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 2, 2017

I had received an early lease termination letter in the mail, so I thought to contact Desiree and just see what could possibly be done. As it turns out, the remaining 4 months of my current lease were waived and she was able to get me into a new lease on the same day. After having two Muranos, I was in the market for a smaller SUV, so we decided on the Rouge. Between the hard work of Desiree in getting me a vehicle at a price I felt comfortable at, and feeling at ease with Margaret Reese, there was little stress involved - in what could easily be a very stressful situation. I'm certain that this 3rd Nissan of mine will work out just as wonderful as my previous two. Have always had a great experience with the Service department as well.

Source: DealerRater