Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Jan 20, 2018

It was a wonderful experience buying a van from Kingston N.Y. Nissan dealership. George made things smooth and easy . much appreciated !

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 16, 2018

They are one of the best

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 16, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Kingston Nissan!! This will be the second round of vehicles that we purchased from them and the whole process, start to finish, was great. Tom Gordon, Joe Conte and the entire team are so helpful, NICE and just made everything so easy for us. I recommend them to everyone! We will definitely be going back to Kingston Nissan for years to come!

Source: DealerRater

Jan 11, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 9, 2018

Kingston Nissan has a wide variety of quality cars, all the staff ensure you are being helped. Sales consultant Gary Pugliese helped me choose a great car. He is very experienced, knowledgeable, very patient and very friendly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 8, 2018

Sales consultant Gary Pugliese helped understand the benefits and ease of driving different nissans. In the end, he let me choose my brand new NIssan Rogue...its as advertised and much more. Gary has extensive experience, knowledge, great communication skills that made me feel understood, not feel ignorant. The overall reception and atmosphere at Kingston Nissan is wonderful, very professional yet friendly. I highly recommend Gary if you want to understand cars before you choose and buy.

Source: DealerRater

Jan 6, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 4, 2018

If you have the fever go see Desiree Williams! I leased the new Rogue Sport and it's awesome! Desiree got me exactly what I went there for. The Rogue Sport is a great car smaller than the Rogue handles great sits up high and had everything. Go see Desiree! This is our 2nd Nissan from this dealership and won't be our last!

Source: DealerRater

Jan 4, 2018

New car fever - go see Desiree Williams we have bought 2 Nissans from her she is friendly and really knows the car business. I got the new Rogue Sport and love it go test drive one and you'll be leaving with one too

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jan 2, 2018

Very friendly sales team. Very accomedating. Stepped up to get the deal done for us.. would definetly go back

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jan 1, 2018

Experience was easier than imagined. Guy talked too fast. Spending way more than I'd planned but nothing unmanageable. Would definitely recommend this dealership.staff is pleasant and thorough.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 31, 2017

I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience when buying my first car. Tim Lavella was great and so helpful. Best dealership in the area.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 31, 2017

This is my 5th car I've purchased from Kingston Nissan. If you need a car salesman Brian Clarke is your guy. He helped me to find the perfect vehicle for my family and also one that's in price range. Everyone who works there is very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. They will work with you and make sure you get the exact car you want.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Dec 30, 2017

Great first car purchase experience - They are the best. I worked with Tim Lavella and he explained everything, was super nice and helpful. I felt like everyone at the dealership was looking out for me and I loved that.

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Dec 23, 2017

Best dealer around

Reviewd by Source: Google