Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Aug 17, 2017

I just purchased a Nissan Leaf, an all-electric vehicle. There’s a learning curve involved with transitioning from gas-powered cars, and George McAvoy has been very helpful. My buying experience was smooth and pleasant, and I look forward to working with the Kingston Nissan team moving forward. This is my first Nissan, but I’m sure it’s not my last!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 12, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 12, 2017

Great selection

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 8, 2017

This is the third Nissan we have bought from Kingston Nissan, so obviously we have been pleased with the service and the cars. I have not written before but felt it was appropriate to acknowledge their service this time. When we spoke to the salesman and to the manager we were pretty clear what options we wanted, particularly some safety features. We worked with a salesman that had only been there a few weeks, so he was not fully aware of the features we indicated. We got the car that day and headed home, only to find two of the features were not included in the "Premium package". We called and came back in the next day. The manager Peter immediately indicated his recollection of our request and apologized for the error. Without hesitation he upgraded us to the "platinum package" which included what we wanted and more. He not only did not charge us for the upgrade, he decreased our bill and included oil change and tire rotation for several services. It was clear he wanted us to be satisfied with what we asked for and was honest and gracious about it. I would give 5 stars but we feel the salesman should have been more familiar with the features on the car. He was otherwise very helpful.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 6, 2017

Very happy with the deal my wife got on her 2017 Versa Matt Devlin was very professional and gave my wife a great deal and warranty on her new car...couldn't be happier… Read More

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 5, 2017

I am now on my 4th (or 5th?) Nissan, all purchased from Kingston Nissan. Although car buying is not my favorite pastime, I am always treated kindly and fairly by Tom in his staff. Tammy did a great job on the sales end, and I have always been appreciative of the service department. It is a pleasure to always walk in and be greeted by name. That means so much to me! Keep up the good work!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 3, 2017

I was extremely nervous about buying my first car, Kingston Nissan made it a beyond enjoyable event! I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative, Tammy. She was wonderful from beginning to end! I cannot thank her enough! Kingston Nissan is forever going to be highly recommended from me! Thank you for making this such an easy and happy experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 3, 2017

wonderful service - George McEvoy was so helpful and made the process of buying a Leaf incredibly easy. We appreciated how much George knew about the Leaf and all of the various rebates available. We also loved being able to take the car overnight so we had an extended test drive and knew the car was a good fit for us. This was a no pressure sale! Wonderful customer service!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 3, 2017

Desiree Williams and the Kingston Nissan team provided my family and I with excellent service, helped us get into a beautiful SUV and made our shopping experience a delight.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 2, 2017

Amazing! Highly recommend! - Let me start off with saying from beginning to end this whole process was amazingly easy! Tammy was my sales representative and she was surely the most helpful and understanding person! I am beyond happy with the decision to come here, I will recommend them to anyone who would listen. Thank you guys for your amazing service but mostly thank you Tammy, you were so kind, and so beyond willing to help me. Go here!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 2, 2017

I had received an early lease termination letter in the mail, so I thought to contact Desiree and just see what could possibly be done. As it turns out, the remaining 4 months of my current lease were waived and she was able to get me into a new lease on the same day. After having two Muranos, I was in the market for a smaller SUV, so we decided on the Rouge. Between the hard work of Desiree in getting me a vehicle at a price I felt comfortable at, and feeling at ease with Margaret Reese, there was little stress involved - in what could easily be a very stressful situation. I'm certain that this 3rd Nissan of mine will work out just as wonderful as my previous two. Have always had a great experience with the Service department as well.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 30, 2017

Rich Greenstein was super helpful and (and really entertaining)

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 28, 2017

Gary Pugliese was very attentive and answered all of my questions and concerns. I was a bit nervous making such a large purchase but Gary made the process very easy and I felt he went above and beyond. Everyone who we came in contact from the moment walked through the Nissan showroom doors were friendly and made us feel welcome. Loving my new Altima! Thanks, Gary! Barbara Jean T.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 28, 2017

My lease expired, so I went bank to Nissan in Kingston and spoke to my previous agent Joe Conte. As before, he was very helpful explaining differences in the cars and I ended up leasing Nissan Rouge again, this time with more upgrades like heating seats and stirring wheel and very convenient start up from inside of my home. Within a couple of hours I was driving my new car home. Thank you Joe!

Source: DealerRater