Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Sep 23, 2017

The people at Kingston Nissan made the car buying process simply, smooth and relaxing. I will definitely be a return customer.

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Sep 19, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 17, 2017

Best Car Dealer in the area. No pressure and they try to work out a deal that fits for you. I would give them 10 stars!!!°

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 17, 2017

They worked all day to get us a part, and repair our Nissan Frontier so we could get back on the road. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 9, 2017

Caring friendly..honest...very helpful with financial situations..didnt pressure me into something i couldnt afford...tried his best to get financing for me which he did...he was upfront and honest with all information on getting a new vehicle .i feel he went over and beyond to help me get my first new car which i love

Source: DealerRater

Sep 9, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 7, 2017

I have gone to Kingston Nissan for 4 leased cars over the years and have always been treated with respect and courtesy, This year Christopher Zambas was the sales person who assisted me to lease my 2017 Altima, which I am very happy with. He was helpful and got the car for me the same day I arrived, on a holiday at that. Thanks Chris and the whole team for a very enjoyable experience.

Source: DealerRater

Sep 6, 2017

My experience with Kingston Nissan/ Ms William was a another great experience.  This is my 3rd Nissan. I will be back. Thank you again.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Sep 6, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 5, 2017

I have purchased 3 cars from Kingston Nissan.. because of the excellent price and excellent service. Steven Pinto Sales Mgr and Gary Puglise Sales Consultant exemplify what ALL sales representatives should aspire to achieve. They know their business, don't try to convince you to buy something and are GENUINELY interested in helping you decide which vehicle is the best choice. Car dealerships terrify most shoppers... you will find purchasing a car at Kingston Nissan a PLEASURE. And the service department is also Top Drawer!!

Source: DealerRater

Sep 4, 2017

Purchased a certified pre-owned Murano from Kingston Nissan and I could not be happier. Terrific experience all around. Our sales rep, Tammy Crandall, was outstanding! And Margaret Reece made the financing process a breeze. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car! Dan McC

Source: DealerRater

Sep 4, 2017

Purchased a certified pre-owned Murano from Kingston Nissan and I could not be happier. Terrific experience all around. Our sales rep, Tammy Crandall, was outstanding! And Margaret Reece made the financing process a breeze. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 3, 2017

certified pre-owned - Purchased a certified pre-owned Murano from Kingston Nissan and I could not be happier. Terrific experience all around. Our sales rep, Tammy Crandall, was outstanding! And Margaret Reece made the financing process a breeze. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Sep 1, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 29, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 27, 2017

Shopping for a new car can be difficult, Adam Kane made this a breeze. Great service, receptive staff, all around great experience. Thanks Adam and Kingston Nissan.

Reviewd by Source: Google