Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Nov 3, 2017

This was my second car at this dealership, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone that I know or anyone I talk to looking for a New or used car. Adam was so helpful and got me my car fast, and a day earlier than was expected.The whole experience was great.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 3, 2017

Just purchased my 4th new auto from Des.. Things go so easy its just fun..

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 1, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 1, 2017

Great customer service and very helpful Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle .Will definitely be returning in the future.great selection of automobiles as well

Source: DealerRater

Oct 31, 2017

Great experience purchasing a Frontier. Tim Lavella was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My second Frontier!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 31, 2017

Rob was very professional, friendly & knowledgeable. He worked very hard to help us stay within our budget. We will gladly recommend Kingston Nissan & Rob Rolleri to our friends!

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Oct 31, 2017

THE best place to buy a car. Such friendly good hearted people.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 20, 2017

5 stars - Great experience . Friendly knowledgeable sales rep Desiree Williams made it a breeze .

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Oct 17, 2017

Very certious and on time

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 16, 2017

This was a fabulous time. I was very hesitant and not quite ready for a new car but, the old one didn't give me a choice. I heard good things about Kingston Nissan, so I trekked on over. Mr. McEvoy was more than helpful. He got me something in budget, brand new and had me laughing the whole time. It definitely eased my worries about buying a new car. A week later I'm driving a dream. Great gas mileage, comfy ride and finally something reliable!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp