Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
May 8, 2013

I recently leased a new Nissan Altima and my experience was nothing but great. I traded in my old car and the entire process was simple, quick and hassle free. My salesmen TIm Lavella was great. Looking foward to my next purchase.

Source: Google

Mar 23, 2013

My husband and I drove 90 miles to come to this dealership and we were not disappointed! The service we received from Jillian Caltagirone was second to none. She went out of her way to make this the most enjoyable, stress and worry free car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks again to Jillian for getting us a safe and reliable van for our family!

Source: Google

Feb 26, 2013

Want to extend a big THANK YOU to Mr. Peter Burnett & Mr. Richard Greenstein for their outstanding customer service. Despite some some bumps in the road financially on my end they never turned me away or looked at me differently. My family and I have purchased several cars in the past few years from the Kingston Nissan-and we have yet to be disappointed!! That being said...we are above and beyond happy with this most recent visit! If anyone is in the Kingston area looking to purchase a new vehicle PLEASE consider Kingston Nissan!!! These guys will NOT let you down!!!!

Source: Google

May 21, 2013

I recently leased a Nissan Leaf from this dealership and salesperson Desiree Williams. She was knowledgeable, helpful and made the experience very easy. Her ability to deal with us electronically on our schedule via email was a big plus. Haven't been in for service yet, but the sales team was great.

Source: Google

May 25, 2013

My husband and I recently leased a Nissan Sentra from this location. Our salesperson, Gary Pugliese, was incredibly helpful and friendly. He helped us make the right choices without being pushy, and we were able to drive our new car off the lot the same day. We would highly recommend buying or leasing a Nissan, and especially from this location!!

Source: Google

Jun 6, 2013

I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from this dealership. The salesperson John Stelcen was knowledgeable and very helpful. He made the experience very easy.

Source: Google

Jul 3, 2013

I just purchased a new vehicle at the dealership and had an excellent overall experience. I got a more than fair price on my trade in, and was very happy with how helpful my sales person (Jennifer Peck) was. I will certainly be using this dealership from this point forward!

Source: Google

Jul 5, 2013

My experience was AMAZING!!!!! We leased two cars that day with no problem and we LOVED our sales gal Desiree Williams! Highly recommend her! Very polite and to the point! Thanks!!!

Source: Google

Jul 22, 2013

I just like to say that two years ago I walked into this dealership spoke with a salesperson Michael and also spoke with Pete Burnett these two gentlemen took care of me the first time so I came back in two years later and they did the same thing nothing bad to say about this dealership or the people in it they all treated me like a gentleman thank you so much for all your help guys

Source: Google

Jul 25, 2013

Great experience will gladly be returning for more business in the future. Marc Horne was extremly helpful and had all the information i needed. Specials thanks to Marc for making my deal seemless.

Source: Google

Jul 30, 2013

Having been a longstanding customer of Kingston Nissan I of course turned to them when shopping for a new car. After careful consideration I ended up choosing a 2013 Rogue and I must say I love it. It was not easy letting go of my beloved Murano so saying I love it means something....Bill Haley was an excellent sales representative who helped me make this decision. He really listened to my needs, helped me probe what was most important, and helped me get the best deal. Thanks to Bill and the entire Kingston Nissan Team!

Source: Google

Aug 16, 2013

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Joseph Erps worked really hard and got me into my new used car within a day. Great salesman, he listened to me and did what he could to get the deal done, including removing a car seat for me.

Source: Google

Aug 21, 2013

I recently leased my very first car with nissan and had a wonderful experience. I never felt pressured into making a decision and everyone was very friendly. Robert Rolleri was knowledgeable and personable making it a pleasant car buying experience. I would definitely go back to them in the future.

Source: Google

Sep 5, 2013

I've had the best experience with this dealership. Not only was the staff great to work with, but they made me feel very comfortable and weren't just pushing any car on me.

Source: Google

Sep 10, 2013

My husband and I needed to buy a car on the busiest weekend of both of our summers. He works in Saratoga Springs over the summer, and I work in Westchester. George and his team gave us the best deal and the best customer service! They even drove to me to sign the paperwork and allowed my husband to trade in his car/pick up the new car a few days later! I can't thank them enough for the wonderful purchasing experience!

Source: Google

Sep 14, 2013

Me and my husband both purchased new vehicles and had a outstanding experience. Our salesman Joe Erps was the best. He was very helpful, he listened and gave honest answers, he was not pushy, went out of his way to locate the vehicle we wanted (which was not very easy o find) and overall gave us the best customer service. I will recommend Joe Erps and Kingston Nissan to all my family and friends. Thank you for the best new car buying experience.

Source: Google

Oct 10, 2013

My experience last week at your dealership was superb. Bill Haley took me through the purchase with so much consideration, respect and friendliness that I was truly amazed at the service I received. I love my new Maxima.....it is a gorgeous car and I am happy

Source: Google

Oct 5, 2013

I had a great experience purchasing my first off-the-lot car from Kingston Nissan! My salesman, Joe Erps, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave us honest answers, and I drove off the same day I went in with a new car! Would gladly go back for the next purchase! 🙂

Source: Google

Nov 1, 2013

I recently purchased a 2010 Nissan rouge at Kingston Nissan from Matt Barley. This is the second vehicle i have purchased from this dealership and all i can say is wow! Kingston Nissan truly treats you like an extension of family. They are very helpful, courteous and down to earth. I will always buy my vehicles from this dealership.

Source: Google

Nov 11, 2013

My experience on 11/07/2013 was outstanding my sales rep Frederic Langford was very helpful to me in trading in my 2008 Hyundai Elantra and getting a 2014 Nissan Versa Note.Frederic and his team were outstanding in working with me to keep my payments low they went will above the standards to do that and iam great full for that i will always come back to have my car worked on there.The service department there were also outstanding when i needed to get my car checked the next day for few problems that occurred on my

Source: Google