Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Nov 14, 2018

Great staff, great service. It makes all the difference.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 13, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 7, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 5, 2018

Went for the quick charge EV charging station. Was hard to find, but I found it. It worked. Was cool.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 2, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 31, 2018

In the late July time-frame and right before my 2 month+ vacation, I stopped at Kingston Nissan to window shop for a car purchase that I would make upon returning. I was lucky to fall upon an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and professional young lady. Her name was MC and he impressed me from the get go. Not only did she give me all the info I needed, but contrary to what most sales people do, she applied no pressure on me to buy before I went on vacation. Needless to say that ion returning we closed on a deal in just one session. It was a win-win deal and it happened because MC made it so! So, if you are in the market for an automobile, stop by at the Nissan place and ask for MC. And don't forget to look up Rich, another wonderful fellow who is on the financial end of the purchase. From my experience, Kingston Nissan is a Classy organization. Highly recommend it.

Pete L. Kingston

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 27, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 24, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 22, 2018

I have a (freebie) recall fix in progress on my 2008 Versa.  And I got good warm fuzzies all around. Quick scheduling, which I requested due to planned travel, finding an important auxiliary recall which another dealer seemed to miss, general cordiality, clean comfy waiting room with a good coffee machine, and assistance with pickup/delivery of the vehicle, as well as good telephone coordination.  Also a special inspection, and good information about what was being done.

Thanks to Scott and all.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 20, 2018

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have leased with Jack Stelcen as my sales person. He has been the best salesperson that I have ever purchased a vehicle from. There is no pressure to buy but he is willing to go the extra mile and treats you as a friend instead of a customer. In fact all of employees I've dealt with as you go through the rounds signing paperwork are extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Kingston Nissan if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Source: DealerRater

Oct 19, 2018

After losing my stepdad to cancer a years ago, I fell on very hard times and my credit was not the best, but I was in need of a reliable car for the winter and for me to remain in good standing with my new job. I was not even sure if they could work with me or how I would be treated after my mother was treated poorly at another Ford dealership, but I had heard good things from both family and co-workers about Kingston Nissan and I finally decided to see for myself and drag my mother along for moral support. I'm very pleased that I did - I was immediately met with a friendly face and matched with a very helpful sales associate (Thanks Tim!) and thanks to him and Rich Gordon I was able to drive home in my 2014 Nissan Rogue at a rate that works for me. They also gave me far more for my trade-in than I expected which was a nice bonus.The entire process was very straightforward and they answered any questions we had. Their showroom is incredibly well-kept and the employees are friendly and helpful - We never felt like we were pressured or like we were irritating the employees by asking questions. They have a nice waiting area where you can get coffee or hot cocoa also.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 17, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 11, 2018

I purchased my very first car at Nissan and I libe it! Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Desiree Williams as your sales person!

Source: DealerRater

Oct 11, 2018

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Kingston Nissan. The entire staff goes beyond my expectations to give me a flawless buying experience. Ask for Tim Lavella as he is really good at what he does! You will not be disappointed!

Source: DealerRater

Oct 3, 2018

Excellent dealership. The people are great selection is great and the sales people aren't pushy and annoying. They work with you to try and get the best deal possible. Very much recomened if you are looking for a new car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 1, 2018

George is the best....no pressure sales now let's see how customer service stacks up when needed.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2018

Desiree Williams took such good care of the lease process. We went into the dealership and within 3hrs drove out in and brand new 2018 Nissan Rogue. She took care of every little detail from vrhe finance to explaining the new car to us. She even schedule us for the first 2 oil change so everything is set with the service team. Highly recommend Kinston Nissan to anyone interested in a new /used car. Thank you very much Desiree, Tom &the service team.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Sep 26, 2018

Great dealership all around!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google