Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Aug 19, 2018

I Purchased a new 2018 Nissan Frontier King Cab 4wd. Desiree was very professional. Overall good experience with this facility

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Aug 17, 2018

I had visited many dealerships and looked at many cars. I had decided the Rogue was it. I visited another dealership closer to where I lived and didn't care for it. High pressure to buy. When I arrived at Kingston Nisson, it was different. Low Pressure and very friendly. Gary greeted us, we sat down, told him we thought we wanted a Rogue, and he took out a paper and pen, and wrote down what the base, the middle, and the high end model was along with prices. I was impressed. He was friendly, fun, and knew the Rogue. A fabulous experience. We purchased a 2018 new "scarlet ember' Rogue and a great price. I am a very happy person.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 17, 2018

They were AWESOME! Staff was so friendly. definitely recommend and plan on coming back! Tim and Rich are the best fyi (:

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 16, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 15, 2018

Got an oil change in both my vehicles. The staff was friendly and the wait wasn't that long. I didn't feel pressured to get "extra" work done on the vehicles. I'll definitely use them again.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 13, 2018

Visited this dealership with no intent to purchase a new car. My wife and I were impressed with the cars on display and proceeded to sit in all of them. No one bothered us. Staff was very friendly. We found a 2018 rogue with a few thousand miles on it and decided not to wait. We purchased the car on August 2. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Desiree Williams The sales rep Who helped us navigate through the oceans of paperwork And answered all of our questions.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 12, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 9, 2018

Just bought a Sentra for our daughter at Kingston Nissan.  Great Deal!  Whole process couldn't have went smoother.  We were in and out of there quickly and the best part was, she got to drive the car home that same day.   Desiree was great to work with.  She made my wife and daughter very comfortable during the entire process. Thank you Kingston Nissan and Desiree!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 8, 2018

my salesperson Desiree was knowledgeable, but not pushy. She made sure everything was perfect when we made our purchase. Could not have been happier.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 4, 2018

This place have really excellent sales people I had a really good experience. I did not end up buying a car here but I can recommend the atmosphere and the people. The sales person that I work with who was extremely friendly and helpful it was named Bill

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 2, 2018

Kingston Nissan always exceed my expectations. All the staff are vey nice and accommodating. Gary Pugliese sailsman was very helpful Margaret is always available and always go beyond her job to help out.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 1, 2018

Had a terrific experience @ Kingston Nissan. Names Marty & purchased 2015 Titan on 7/31/2018. Spent few hrs w/Tim Lavella and sealed deal w/Robert Rolleri. Funny and enthusiastic dual. Great guys and made my visit to their establishment with my crappy credit quite enjoyable. More than helpful. Didn’t feel awkward a bit. Robert and Tim were spot on. Kinda didn’t wanna leave. Not treated with that much respect in my own home. Lol. Kinda bummed out that my visit is over. Lol. May need to go back soon and try for another vehicle for my son, just so I could see them again and just chat. Great guys...great experience. Those boys nailed it!!

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Aug 1, 2018

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with leasing my first car... to be honest even after much research I still didn’t get how much of it worked. I Left there with a much better knowledge and a even better car than I originally had my eyes set on . Joe Conte and his business manager were super helpful and was quick and efficient. Thanks again .

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 28, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 27, 2018

I came in right after a bankrupcty discharge with a car that was literally limping. Robert and MC spect hours to get me into a car that was very close to what i wanted after being turned down by other nissan dealerships. Robert listened to me and worked with me and got me driving in 2 days of my initial visit. I am so happy with my new car and so grateful to be at ease that i have something reliable with a slue of warranties. This dealership is stellar and have already told every person i know about them.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 24, 2018

I can't thank Robert and Desire enough. With that said, they made the buying process an overall great experience. answered all my questions with precise detail, and made me feel comfortable in my purchase. Good People.

Source: DealerRater