Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Sep 22, 2018

I had such a great experience with Kingston Nissan. Was unsure about what I'd get going there, I received amazing customer service and a fun experience by Jack Stelcen. Very knowledgeable and personable. Knows what he is talking about and makes you feel comfortable about your choices and is not pushy about making a deal. Probably the most relaxing experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle. Will do business again in the future because of him.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 14, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 13, 2018

Fast courtesy service and friendly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 12, 2018

Went into the dealership without knowing exactly what I was looking for but had a budget in mind. Tim Lavella was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal for my Chevy Impala that I traded in and put me in 2016 Honda HR-V that meet all of my needs, including my budget. They worked their magic to get me a great rate at a local bank and I couldn't be happier. I went in late on a Tuesday and picked up my car the following day. They did all the work, transferred my plates, registration, insurance. I didn't have to lift a finger. They were very honest and straight forward throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Source: DealerRater

Sep 12, 2018

Went into the dealership without knowing exactly what I was looking for but had a budget in mind. Tim Lavella was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal for my Chevy Impala that I traded in and put me in 2016 Honda HR-V that meet all of my needs, including my budget. They worked their magic to get me a great rate at a local bank and I couldn't be happier. I went in late on a Tuesday and picked up my car the following day. They did all the work, transferred my plates, registration, insurance. I didn't have to lift a finger. They were very honest and straight forward throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 10, 2018

Just had some serious power train work completed on my versa.Everyone at the dealership did a excellent job . The service techs , mechanic , even the lady who handled my loaner vehicle. No hassle.Job done right first time. Vehicle has never run better.Many thanks!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 8, 2018

Always happy with the service here.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 7, 2018

I had an excellent sales woman MC in the kingston lot very freindly and went above and beyond to help me get the right car

Source: DealerRater

Sep 4, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 29, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 29, 2018

First car purchase and it was the best experience. I was able to pick the exact car I wanted and drive it off the lot, same day! Amazing! Shout out to Bill Noldy & Rich Gordon. My guys!

Source: DealerRater

Aug 28, 2018

Tammy Crandall is the best! Efficient and very helpful

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 26, 2018

Jack and Robert are the BEST!!!!! I went in wanting a specific car and they worked their magic and I had it a couple days later. So easy to do business with. Won’t ever go anywhere else. Highly recommended

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 24, 2018

I had an excellent experience. The employees did an impeccable job of assisting me in buying my most recent car. Jack took my information and really helped the rest of the dealership understand my situation. Robert made me feel respected and comfortable throughout my time in the office. He went above and beyond to help me make the best choice for me. He truly showed that he cared about his customers, and was not only able to get me the money for a down payment for a vehicle, but sent me on the way to work with a car that same day. I can't express how grateful I am for all of the caring and respectful staff at Kingston Nissan. Thank you so much Robert and Jack!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 23, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 23, 2018

I had an excellent experience. The employees did an impeccable job of assisting me in buying my most recent car. Jack took my information and really helped the rest of the dealership understand my situation. Robert made me feel respected and comfortable throughout my time in the office. He went above and beyond to help me make the best choice for me. He truly showed that he cared about his customers, and was not only able to get me the money for a down payment for a vehicle, but sent me on the way to work with a car that same day. I can't express how grateful I am for all of the caring and respectful staff at Kingston Nissan. Thank you so much Robert and Jack!!

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Aug 21, 2018

I'm a single mother of three and we've had some bad luck lately and was in serious need of a car. So I took my chances to see what they could do for me. We were met by a very nice receptionist and then were cared by MC and Rob Rolleri. Both very pleasant and understanding. Rob worked his magic and got us the best deal on a 2015 Rogue. Thank you thank you so much. We will recommend you to everyone. P. S. Jasmine our dog loves it too.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 19, 2018

I Purchased a new 2018 Nissan Frontier King Cab 4wd. Desiree was very professional. Overall good experience with this facility

Reviewd by Source: YellowPages

Aug 17, 2018

I had visited many dealerships and looked at many cars. I had decided the Rogue was it. I visited another dealership closer to where I lived and didn't care for it. High pressure to buy. When I arrived at Kingston Nisson, it was different. Low Pressure and very friendly. Gary greeted us, we sat down, told him we thought we wanted a Rogue, and he took out a paper and pen, and wrote down what the base, the middle, and the high end model was along with prices. I was impressed. He was friendly, fun, and knew the Rogue. A fabulous experience. We purchased a 2018 new "scarlet ember' Rogue and a great price. I am a very happy person.

Source: DealerRater