Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Oct 17, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 11, 2018

I purchased my very first car at Nissan and I libe it! Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Desiree Williams as your sales person!

Source: DealerRater

Oct 11, 2018

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Kingston Nissan. The entire staff goes beyond my expectations to give me a flawless buying experience. Ask for Tim Lavella as he is really good at what he does! You will not be disappointed!

Source: DealerRater

Oct 3, 2018

Excellent dealership. The people are great selection is great and the sales people aren't pushy and annoying. They work with you to try and get the best deal possible. Very much recomened if you are looking for a new car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 1, 2018

George is the best....no pressure sales now let's see how customer service stacks up when needed.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2018

Desiree Williams took such good care of the lease process. We went into the dealership and within 3hrs drove out in and brand new 2018 Nissan Rogue. She took care of every little detail from vrhe finance to explaining the new car to us. She even schedule us for the first 2 oil change so everything is set with the service team. Highly recommend Kinston Nissan to anyone interested in a new /used car. Thank you very much Desiree, Tom &the service team.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Sep 26, 2018

Great dealership all around!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 24, 2018

I researched what I was looking for online and then decided to head to Kingston Nissan. The sales agent, Brian, greeted me at the door and had me test driving within minutes and walked me through the process of getting my new Frontier without any pressure. I'd recommend this dealership...it made getting a new vehicle painless.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 23, 2018

This is my 2nd time using Kingston Nissan it was a pleasure in a delight my saleswoman was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me I would recommend set fellow coworker, family and friendsRead more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Sep 22, 2018

I had such a great experience with Kingston Nissan. Was unsure about what I'd get going there, I received amazing customer service and a fun experience by Jack Stelcen. Very knowledgeable and personable. Knows what he is talking about and makes you feel comfortable about your choices and is not pushy about making a deal. Probably the most relaxing experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle. Will do business again in the future because of him.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 14, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 13, 2018

Fast courtesy service and friendly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 12, 2018

Went into the dealership without knowing exactly what I was looking for but had a budget in mind. Tim Lavella was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal for my Chevy Impala that I traded in and put me in 2016 Honda HR-V that meet all of my needs, including my budget. They worked their magic to get me a great rate at a local bank and I couldn't be happier. I went in late on a Tuesday and picked up my car the following day. They did all the work, transferred my plates, registration, insurance. I didn't have to lift a finger. They were very honest and straight forward throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Source: DealerRater

Sep 12, 2018

Went into the dealership without knowing exactly what I was looking for but had a budget in mind. Tim Lavella was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal for my Chevy Impala that I traded in and put me in 2016 Honda HR-V that meet all of my needs, including my budget. They worked their magic to get me a great rate at a local bank and I couldn't be happier. I went in late on a Tuesday and picked up my car the following day. They did all the work, transferred my plates, registration, insurance. I didn't have to lift a finger. They were very honest and straight forward throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 10, 2018

Just had some serious power train work completed on my versa.Everyone at the dealership did a excellent job . The service techs , mechanic , even the lady who handled my loaner vehicle. No hassle.Job done right first time. Vehicle has never run better.Many thanks!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 8, 2018

Always happy with the service here.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 7, 2018

I had an excellent sales woman MC in the kingston lot very freindly and went above and beyond to help me get the right car

Source: DealerRater

Sep 4, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 29, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google