Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Jul 12, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 11, 2018

First, this is my fourth Nissan from Kingston Nissan. Second, it is by far, the best experience I've had. Third, WHEN you go there, please ask for Desiree Williams. She will provide you with top notch service, find you the car to fit all of your needs (and budget), all with a great personality to boot. Love my new Rogue, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership, or brand of car to anyone. My many thanks to Desiree....once again.Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jul 9, 2018

new model NIssan 2018 kicks..... leased again..... dealing with George made process easy .. he took care of everything from turning in 2015 car, explaining finance options, insurance & delivery..… Read More

Source: DealerRater

Jul 6, 2018

Love my Nissan

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 1, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 30, 2018

I went here after bad experience at another Nissan dealership where the sales/ finance people tried to put me in a car that I wasn't very happy with but felt like I didn't have a choice due to my bad credit. Anyway, I was referred by a friend to Kingston Nissan despite living almost one hour away. Bill Noldy was my sales person. He was very personable and wasn't your typical sales man in that pushy sort of way. I explained my situation from the day before he and discussed with finance manager Stephen what my possible options were. Stephen came over and layed everything out on the line unlike the other dealership. They referred me to the "build your credit" department where I sat with Rob Rolleri. Rob worked his magic and made it possible to get me in the Altima that I wanted and within my price range. Rob and Bill provided guidance all the way without making me feel like I was being judged due to my poor credit rating and offered advice on how to improve my credit. I could not be happier with the service I received from Rob and Bill and I will definitely be back here regardless of the distance. If you need a car see Bill Noldy. If you have poor credit see Bill Noldy and Rob Rolleri!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 22, 2018

Service was completed earlier than expected.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 21, 2018

MJ was our sale rep excellent personality and a great place to look for your next car couldn't have asked for a better person to do business with...5 stars for MJ

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 20, 2018

Our experience at Kingston Nissan with Salesperson Desiree Williams was a pleasure. Desiree was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us drive away in our new car. Thank you Desiree and Kingston Nissan!Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 16, 2018

I went to kingston nissan just looking and left the next day with a brand new nissan altima! I told them what i wanted and they made sure they made it happen. tim lavella was our sales person and he was absoulty amazing!! Will deff being bying my next car from them down the road!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 13, 2018

Expeditious, quality, service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 10, 2018

Don't know which I love more the car or the salesperson.  Desiree was the best, no pressure, had all the answers.  She got me the best price possible.  My Rogue, love it.  If I could get away with it, I'd drive it to the top of Overlook Mountain!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 6, 2018

We were looking to purchase a car and have been successful in the past with used certified vehicles in this location. We pulled into Kingston Nissan parked our car and began to look at vehicles. Within minutes a sales rep, Bill Noldy came outside. We were greeted by Bill who asked us what we were interested in to purchase. We provided him some details and he began to show us around. Bill was very patient with us as we did not know exactly what we could expect to purchase with our budget. Bill still took us to see various cars and provide all details about them. Well we saw the car we wanted and there went Bill into action. Bill discussed trade in, purchase price, warrantee, nothing was left out. Bill Noldy made the process extremely friendly, quick and easy. We love our new Rogue.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 6, 2018

From the online application with Amanda who was nice and friendly to Richard in finance everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with.. I have to say jack was absolutely fabulous he helped us through the whole process and was eager to get us financed.. very friendly treated us like we family ... awesome experience I would recommend everyone to give them a try you won't be sorry

Reviewd by Source: Yelp