Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Jun 21, 2018

MJ was our sale rep excellent personality and a great place to look for your next car couldn't have asked for a better person to do business with...5 stars for MJ

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 20, 2018

Our experience at Kingston Nissan with Salesperson Desiree Williams was a pleasure. Desiree was friendly and knowledgeable and helped us drive away in our new car. Thank you Desiree and Kingston Nissan!Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 16, 2018

I went to kingston nissan just looking and left the next day with a brand new nissan altima! I told them what i wanted and they made sure they made it happen. tim lavella was our sales person and he was absoulty amazing!! Will deff being bying my next car from them down the road!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 13, 2018

Expeditious, quality, service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 10, 2018

Don't know which I love more the car or the salesperson.  Desiree was the best, no pressure, had all the answers.  She got me the best price possible.  My Rogue, love it.  If I could get away with it, I'd drive it to the top of Overlook Mountain!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 6, 2018

We were looking to purchase a car and have been successful in the past with used certified vehicles in this location. We pulled into Kingston Nissan parked our car and began to look at vehicles. Within minutes a sales rep, Bill Noldy came outside. We were greeted by Bill who asked us what we were interested in to purchase. We provided him some details and he began to show us around. Bill was very patient with us as we did not know exactly what we could expect to purchase with our budget. Bill still took us to see various cars and provide all details about them. Well we saw the car we wanted and there went Bill into action. Bill discussed trade in, purchase price, warrantee, nothing was left out. Bill Noldy made the process extremely friendly, quick and easy. We love our new Rogue.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 6, 2018

From the online application with Amanda who was nice and friendly to Richard in finance everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with.. I have to say jack was absolutely fabulous he helped us through the whole process and was eager to get us financed.. very friendly treated us like we family ... awesome experience I would recommend everyone to give them a try you won't be sorry

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jun 5, 2018

I Leased two Rogue with ease, in a timely manner and left with a smile. Easton and Patrick are a step above! They listen to your needs! Thank you Kingston Nissan!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 4, 2018

Service is always spot on courteous polite knowledgeable

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 3, 2018

The BEST team ever! Tim & Patrick...thank you both so much for being so great to me. Tim, I will always be grateful for your help, time and making the process easy. You treat me like family, and that is why I will always stay with you & the great team at Kingston Nissan! My fourth Sentra with ya’s! ? I love it! I feel safe in it too. Bravo to Kingston Nissan!Keep being Awesome ??????Julia

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 30, 2018

The sales person Desiree and finance Richard were great. A very pleasant experience getting my new 2018 Nissan Altima SR. Desiree showed me all of the available cars on their lot that fit my criteria. Everything from the first encounter, signing the paperwork and the vehicle walkthrough were handled very professtionally.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 29, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 26, 2018

Getting my new 2108 Nissan Altima SR was a very pleasant experience. Both Desiree and Richard handled everything very smoothly and professionally. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Nissan.

Source: DealerRater