Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
Dec 12, 2018

Great customer service. Joe was very accommodating and helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 12, 2018

Awesome honest people. I got 3 cars from them each experience was a pleasure

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 12, 2018

Everyone at Kingston Nissan made our leasing experience exceptional. Sales consultant Johnny Ramirez was the best, he answered all our questions and was very attentive to our needs. Hands down they gave us the best deal.

Source: DealerRater

Dec 10, 2018

George and Kingston Nissan are wonderful to work with. Very friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 10, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Gary Pugliese and Margaret Reese At Kingston Nissan and folks let me tell you they were amazing spot on extremely professional courteous and really helped my financial needs and budget zero funny business zero play games. This is the place to go to regarding leasing or buying thanks Margaret thanks Gary I will refer my friends and family to you guys 100% and mind you I live in Westchester county see you soon five stars guys five stars !!!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 10, 2018

Good

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 8, 2018

Another excellent experience

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 3, 2018

Sales staff were amazing. Between Johnny R and Rich G, everything was handled for me. Stress free and drama free

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 1, 2018

We have been totally happy with Nissan since our first lease 6 years ago. As our kids have grown, they've offered the appropriate cars and made the process of turning in one lease and getting the next seamless and painless. Desiree has been a pleasure to work with - so much so that we're going to trade in another car and get another Nissan next month. Service department is as courteous as the sales is non-aggressive. Excellent overall experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 26, 2018

This is my second vehicle purchase from Kingston Nissan. Tim Lavella asked all the right questions and went the extra mile to make it happen. He was so helpful and I would recommend him to everyone for their next vehicle purchase.

Source: DealerRater

Nov 24, 2018

Helpful professional courteous friendly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 20, 2018

I recently purchased my car from Kingston Nissan and was pleasantly surprised how easy the staff there made it for me. MC the salesperson was attentive and helpful and ready to answer all of my questions. Since I was coming from out of town, there was no problem with the negotiations which were quick and as promised. The finance mgr Rich was also very friendly and willing to help throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership when looking for a new or used vehicle because they treat the customer like a friend and always follow through with their promises!!! I love my new car and am so glad i chose Kingston Nissan because they made my life easier and without any stress whatsoever!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Nov 14, 2018

Great staff, great service. It makes all the difference.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 13, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 7, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 5, 2018

Went for the quick charge EV charging station. Was hard to find, but I found it. It worked. Was cool.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 2, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 31, 2018

In the late July time-frame and right before my 2 month+ vacation, I stopped at Kingston Nissan to window shop for a car purchase that I would make upon returning. I was lucky to fall upon an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and professional young lady. Her name was MC and he impressed me from the get go. Not only did she give me all the info I needed, but contrary to what most sales people do, she applied no pressure on me to buy before I went on vacation. Needless to say that ion returning we closed on a deal in just one session. It was a win-win deal and it happened because MC made it so! So, if you are in the market for an automobile, stop by at the Nissan place and ask for MC. And don't forget to look up Rich, another wonderful fellow who is on the financial end of the purchase. From my experience, Kingston Nissan is a Classy organization. Highly recommend it.

Pete L. Kingston

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 27, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google