Customer Reviews

Ratings

Our Customer Feedback

Read the Latest Customer Reviews about Kingston Nissan in Kingston, New York. Our NY Nissan Dealer’s standards are what make buying an Nissan in New York even better. Read what our customers have said about their sales or service experiences at Kingston Nissan.

Write a Review
May 14, 2018

Great experience! MC and Rich G. were very helpful and patient throughout the entire process. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful as well. Thanks!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 14, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 9, 2018

This is our second car we have bought from Kingston Nissan and we our extremely happy with their services we just recently bought a 2017 Rouge from Tammy Crandall her services were the best and she worked with us to get us the best deal . If you are looking for a car Kingston Nissan is the place to go and make sure you ask for Tammy shes the best !!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 2, 2018

I would like to thank Gray & Richard, for helping my niece get a new car. They went above & beyond to help her find a vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone to go buy a vehicle from them. Great customer service. Thank you Anne Cutmore

Source: DealerRater

Apr 23, 2018

Our Sales agent MC Reopell was extremely involved, very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She was a very good listener and took the time to understand our needs and expectations and did her best to meet them without being pushy or making us waste our time. We were able to get the car we wanted within the price range we could afford in what seemed to be a fairly short amount of time. Through the entire process MC made sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend this location.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 22, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 19, 2018

Tammy Crandall & Richard Greenstein helped me walked out with a brand new car. They made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I highly recommend Nissan.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 14, 2018

This is the 5th car I have bought from Kingston Nissan. My salesperson Desiree Williams always makes my car buying experience simple and easy. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Apr 14, 2018

I can't say anything negative about this place. They got me approved in less than half an hour.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 12, 2018

I test drove a few cars at other dealerships but then I met Joe Conte at Kingston Nissan. I told him what I was interested in. He showed me a car I really liked and then made an offer I had to take! There was no pressure and no fooling around. Joe felt like an old friend and I appreciated his knowledge and approach. I've already recommended Joe and Kingston Nissan to a couple of friends, and I will be back when my wife is ready to buy.

Source: DealerRater